Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Starting Points

EBSCOhost Search All Databases

Films on Demand

Gale Search All Databases

ProQuest Search All Databases

Need Help?

Damato Library Website

Damato Library Subject/Research Guides

Ask a Librarian

Citation Linker (Find full-text for a citation)

Legend

New
Newly acquired database
Popular
Frequently used at MCC
Trial
Database in trial status
Best Bet
Recommended database for subject
Available to all, including guests

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
This database of 30M businesses and executives allows you build target lists of companies based on similar criteria, including location, size, headquarters/branch, revenue, industry, non-profit status, manufacturing indicators and more. You may also download these lists to excel. It also includes the Premier Residential Database of 220 million US residents, Search by 135 Interest/ Hobbies/Lifestyles, geography, household income and more. Possible uses of AtoZ Databases include competitive analysis, industry research, market research, and job hunting.

Click on "Admin Sign In" in the upper right corner of the screen and enter the following:
Username: manchestercc
Password: trial21
  • Free resource
New
A selection of primary source documents related to critical people and events in African American history. Documents span the years 1790 to 2000 and include newspaper articles, legal cases and legislation, correspondence and more.
New Popular
The OverDrive platform provides access to popular fiction and non-fiction eBook titles as well as the Duke Classics Collection of over 4,000 classic works.
Trial
Social Explorer lets you visualize and interact with demographic information from U.S. census and economic data, to election and religion data, and more. Users can explore interactive maps to understand change over time and the patterns behind the raw numbers.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...