Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

2022 & 2021 Morris Award Winners & Finalists: Home

New to Damato Library! On display now for April 2022

The William C. Morris YA Debut Award honors a book published by a first-time author writing for teens and celebrating impressive new voices in young adult literature. 

2022 Morris Award Winner & Finalists

2021 Morris Award Winner and Finalists